JUNE 2022

Sunday 5th June                                Pentecost

10.00                                                     Parish Eucharist followed by Bring & Share Lunch for Jubilee

Thursday 9th

09.30                                                     Morning prayer

Sunday 12th June                             Trinity Sunday

10.00                                                     Parish Eucharist

Thursday 16th June

09.30                                                     Morning prayer

Sunday 19th June                             First Sunday after trinity

10.00                                                     Parish Eucharist

Thursday 23rd June

09.30                                                     Morning prayer

Sunday 26th June                             2nd Sunday after Trinity

10.00                                                     Parish Eucharist

Thursday 30th June

09.30                                                     Morning prayer

 

                                                                EARLY JULY

Sunday 3rd July                                  3rd Sunday after Trinity

10.00                                                     Parish Eucharist

Thursday 7th July

09.30                                                     Morning prayer

Sunday 10th July                               4th Sunday after Trinity

10.00                                                     Parish Eucharist