DIARY FOR APRIL 2019          

                                      

Monday 1st April

7.30pm                                 Lent Talk              Christianity & Gender

Thursday 4th April           NO MORNING PRAYER

Sunday 7th April                Lent 5

10.00. am                            Family Eucharist followed by APCM

Thursday 11th April

9.30am                                 Morning Prayer

Sunday 14th April             Palm Sunday

10.00am                              Parish Eucharist and distribution of Palms

Tuesday 16th April

7.30pm                                 Compline

Thursday 18th April       Maundy Thursday

No Morning Prayer

8 pm                                      Eucharist and stripping of the Church

Saturday 20th April         

9.00 am                                CTIS prayer morning

9.45am                                Cleaning of the Church ready for Easter Refreshments available

Sunday 21st April              Easter Sunday

10.00am                              Family Eucharist

Thursday 25th April        No Morning Prayer

Sunday 28th April             Easter 1

10.00 am                             Parish Eucharist