Diary for August 2019 Thursday 1st August 9.30                    Morning Prayer Sunday 4th August        Trinity 7 10.00 am                             Family Eucharist Thursday 8th August       09.30 am                             Morning Prayer Sunday 11th August         Trinity 8 10.10 am                             Parish Eucharist Thursday 15th August 09.30am                               Morning Prayer Sunday 18th August         Trinity 9 10.00 am                             Parish Eucharist Thursday 22nd August 09.30 am                             Morning Prayer Sunday 25th August         Trinity 10 10.00 am                             Parish Eucharist Thursday 29th August 09.30 am                             Morning Prayer    EARLY SEPTEMBER Sunday 1st September   Trinity 11 10.00am                               Family Eucharist Thursday 8th September 09.30 am                             Morning Prayer Sunday 11th September Trinity 12 10.10 am                             Parish Eucharist

DO COME AND JOIN US